LARP Talk


I got the chance to talk about a vampire LARP i was part of for years.

Funny how much it actually meant to me and how many experiences it gave.

Kindred Society is a rather big LARP based on White Wolf´s “Vampire the Masquerade” and is played in mid town Gothenburg (and all around town).

The guy opposite me had been playing RPG´s so that got me started.

As much as i wish friendships and other relationships would have had more substance than they proved to have, there is no denying it was an interesting part of my life.

Ps: This type of LARP is not “nerdy” in the way one usually associate with LARP´s.

I´ts closer to a full blown theatrical production ….at good nights.

Leave a Reply

