“Healing” and Healing!!!


Maybe i´m not really that pissed that i´m still coughing my lungs up.

I´ve been sick before.

Sooner or later germs tend to get the hell away, deciding i´m to icky for them.

Maybe the answer from Eir and other Gods would give me sense of order.

Order in the universe and a sense of control.

A mere cough would be a shitty thing to complain about.

My human tribe being greatly diminished perhaps the Divine and Ancestral part of the tribe is what keeps me together, makes me belong.

Gives me a place.

Leave a Reply

