Refocus


I try to refocus on Hadit. Somehow i have relenquished my rightful place as the centre of my universe and the ravenous usurpers have been fighting over the spoils.

However, a large part of my work Will have to be what is not traditionally thought of as ritualistic.

The sacrament of eating healthy and sleeping at the right time.

The ritual of moving my arse back to town, its every shimmering window or neon sign being a star of my beloved Nuit.

And just generally to assimilate the teachings that has been part of me back into my life.

I have lived part of my life for others recently, and thus betrayed them.

(Damn i am poetic sometimes *Reaches for Absinth*)

Leave a Reply

