Collecting Questions Or Answers?


rosalarian:

nerdaliztix:

What’s the point if a wrong answer blocks you from returning to the right question?

It is funny!

I think this is great, BUT, it seems to be meant as an argument for Atheism???

To me relying on empirism IS the old answers.

Perhaps not as old as many forms of Theism but definatly a lot older than many questions asked by several branches of Philosophy.

To me a cramp like hold, as if life depended on it, to ideas limited to very few Epistemologies and and the resulting Ontologies ARE the old answers.

The thinkers KEEP asking….Atheism is an answer, and one that at lest in my country has been documented at least a thousand years back (there are Atheists in the Norse Sagas).

Is there Divinity or no????

Is there a material universe?

Keep asking!

2 thoughts on “Collecting Questions Or Answers?

  1. Brenda Perez says:

    For me, I will rely on my Bible and Jesus and not worry about questions that can not be answered on earth, and happily go on with my life. He has proven himself to me again and again and again. Life is a gift and I will enjoy it to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

